Lostock Hall Primary School Committees

Curriculum & Welfare

Jane Cooper Mike Duzinkewycz Mr Graham Hamilton Mr Eddie Latch Mrs Victoria Moffatt (Chair) Mrs Brenda Sigley Ben Sleeman

Finance & Staffing

Mike Duzinkewycz (Chair) Mr Graham Hamilton Clare Heyes Mrs Victoria Moffatt Ben Sleeman David Morgan

Headteacher's Performance Management Panel

Mrs Victoria Moffatt Ben Sleeman

Pay Committee

Mr Graham Hamilton Mrs Victoria Moffatt Ben Sleeman