## Lostock Hall Primary School Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors			
Clare Heyes	25 Nov 2022	25 Nov 2022	24 Nov 2026
Mr Eddie Latch	12 Jun 2019	12 Jun 2019	11 Jun 2023
Mrs Brenda Sigley	01 Dec 2018	26 Jan 2023	25 Jan 2027
Ben Sleeman	03 Apr 2019	03 Apr 2023	02 Apr 2027
Vacancy (1)			
Vacancy (2)			
Headteachers			
Mr Graham Hamilton	01 Sep 2006		
Parent governors			
Mike Duzinkewycz	01 Dec 2021	01 Dec 2021	30 Nov 2025
Mrs Victoria Moffatt	14 Oct 2020	14 Oct 2020	13 Oct 2024
David Morgan	15 Mar 2023	15 Mar 2023	14 Mar 2027
Vacancy (1)			
Staff governors			
Jane Cooper	01 Dec 2018	28 Nov 2022	27 Nov 2026